Joanne Knight reviewed QuitGo — 5
8 January 2018
This is a fantastic Natural quit smoking alternative, the product is wonderful and as described. Arrived quickly and price is great! Thank you!! Will order more!
Timothy Hughes reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 January 2018
I smoke a pack a day and this is really helping me out. I have bought more because I love it so much. using with a nicotine patch, I think anyone can quit smoking. MUST BUY!! This really helps solve the hand to mouth fascination when quitting.
Kristie Brennan reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 January 2018
Started using them 3 and half weeks ago with my patches, and it's helping me with keeping my hands busy. I think they go great together. So far Im 2 weeks strong and feeling great!
John Patrick Brannon reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 December 2017
This is for serious people who want to quit smoking. When I saw this product, read the reviews, I decided I really want to quit. I’ve been talking to my Dr. about e-cigs. Good he said, but nicotine interrupts your circulation, that’s why I was having pain in my legs. Making a long story short, I know – too late, I decided to make this work for me. I’m happy to say, it does.
Litsa Erkotidis reviewed QuitGo — 5
11 December 2017
I'm very satisfied with this. It works wonderfully and it's much better then I expected!! It actually came even earlier than the anticipated delivery date!
Melaku Gebremedhin reviewed QuitGo — 5
11 December 2017
It truly works and so cost effective. Im saving tons of cash already just from not smoking. This has absolutely no side effects, little weight gain, and I felt amazing from the first day I started using it!!!
Deb Winch reviewed QuitGo — 5
8 December 2017
I use this, I love it and I would highly recommend the QuitGo to anyone looking to replace smoking easily!
Oriana Miller reviewed QuitGo — 5
29 November 2017
I started using this product 3 months ago and am now smoke free. The best thing is it is that I don't feel like smoking anymore.
Mike N Kathy Cruto reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 November 2017
I'm very pleased with this quit smoking aid! Will buy from again
Helen Shaw reviewed QuitGo — 5
23 November 2017
My mom recently quit and was struggling to overcome the addiction so I got her these natural quit cigarettes to help. At first she was not sure if it would help but after she started using it she was extremely happy. Im so glad this QuitGo helped her quit.
Ian McAllister reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 November 2017
I love this! I came back and bought more, and then came back and bought some as gifts. I am a flight attendant and have tried many things to overcome my cravings on the plane. I’ll be sure to let my friends know about these.
Jules Tardis reviewed QuitGo — 5
10 November 2017
it's a great product and really helps. Thank YouI >>> My boyfriend who was a two pack a day smoker has also quit with the help of my QUITGO!
Ed Seixas reviewed QuitGo — 5
31 October 2017
These are so great and an excellent alternative to smoking cigs and ecigs. I also like that it can be used with patches and doesnt interfare with the nicotine. It's safe and a healhy quit smoking alternative.
Virginia Kharel reviewed QuitGo — 5
30 October 2017
Finally i feel like something is helping me quit!
Mell Thornton reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 October 2017
Great alternative and helps quit. Wow is all I can say. I have tried all kinds of other quitting aids but only this one works!!!
Cindy Rodriguez reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 October 2017
Very fast delivery. Product is really good help to stop smoking!
Jenny Waller reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 October 2017
Love that this is lightweight, easy to carry, and i don’t have to worry about a battery blowing up or recharging it.
Phillipa Clark reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 October 2017
This product is amazing! it really helps reduce cravings!
Alana N Declan Dowd reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 October 2017
Fantastic for quitting! So far 3 months smoke-free.
Glenys Moore reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 October 2017
Fast delivery, although tracking got lost for a few days over the holiday Im still very happy with product and transaction !
Karen Cunningham reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 October 2017
ive been using for a few weeks and really like it!
Ken Briffa reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 October 2017
Im quitting with this, and it's beginning to help me. It does stop cravings and it feels nice to use. it's worth to give it a try
Trudy Goodheart reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 October 2017
Love this cig! It has a nice feel to it and very easy to hold. I also like that i can use it everywhere!
Amanda Bradford reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 October 2017
Im happy with this purchase!
Ronald Ryan reviewed QuitGo — 5
24 September 2017
I got this 3 months ago and its still working perfectly. Not only is it helping me quit, it lasts longer then expected. I just ordered some more cuz i wanted to try some different ones!
Pamela Currie reviewed QuitGo — 5
16 September 2017
I just got a few of these and I’m really happy I did. I’ve already cut down to more than half of what i usually smoked and I will stop 100% while continuing to use this. I had a crazy urge this morning and I’m happy I had one of therewith me. Great product.
Jenn Iles reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 September 2017
Been wanting to try these QuitGos. Got one last week. Easiest way to quit smoking is with one these.
Linda Nicholas reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 September 2017
Bought this for my mom and she loves it. Awesome product and fantastic holiday gift if your mom smokes! ;) She will love this and hopefully it will help her qui too!
Jenny Howard reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 September 2017
Great product. Very good way to cut back on cigarettes and eventually totally quit. I recommend this product highly.
Tanya Branch reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 September 2017
I found this to be very effective in my quitting process, it's simple yet extremely effective to help with taking the edge off of cravings and quitting. I highly recommend this alternative to help you quit.
Mark Baldi reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 August 2017
I'm not sure if this is a miracle product or if the stars aligned just right. I smoked for 40 years and was up to a pack and a half to two packs a day. From day one i never really had any bad cravings and now I'm 60 days smoke free.
Nikki Marie reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 August 2017
I think it's very helpful for people trying to quit, but still need something for. Hand to mouth. It's great being there is nothing in it harmful. You still get taste a taste of menthol or a flavor. It's good to try
Cuz Muncher reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 August 2017
I haven't had a cigarette going on three weeks. This product really helps get me over the cravings.
Joy Roma reviewed QuitGo — 4
14 August 2017
Carry this around in my pocket to curb urges and cravings. Really helps me.
Sam Richter reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 August 2017
Good Product to help with quitting according to my Hubby, he says this really does help curb those occasional urges when a stress situation arises.
Amie Clancy reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 July 2017
I think I'm going to be a non smoker. For the first time ever I have not smoked in a month now.. so far so good!!
Sarah Haley reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 July 2017
Very light pleasant taste that doesn't linger which is really important to me since Im sensitive to mint. But this is nice and I also really like the Oxygen one since its plane and fresh!
Nella Varcoe reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 July 2017
Great product. Very good way to cut back on cigarettes and eventually totally quit. I recommend this product highly.
Nikki Walker reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 July 2017
Great seller and product, highly recommend!
Judy Wise reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 June 2017
Carry this around in my pocket to curb urges and cravings. Really helps me.
Matt Hubbard reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 June 2017
Hubby says this spray really does help curb those occasional urges when a stress situation arises. Good Product.
Narelle Rogers reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 June 2017
Bought this for my mother and she's loving it. I gotta say this happens to be a pretty amazing product! My mother is successfully quitting after 40 years of smoking with the help of this product! Thank-God!
Niall Greenan reviewed QuitGo — 5
12 June 2017
Great seller and product, highly recommend!
Jessica Willmott reviewed QuitGo — 5
7 June 2017
I found this to be very effective in my quitting process, it's simple yet extremely effective to help with taking the edge off of cravings and quitting. I highly recommend this alternative to help you quit.
Linda Williamson reviewed QuitGo — 5
3 June 2017
I think it's very helpful for people trying to quit, but still need something for. Hand to mouth. It's great being there is nothing in it harmful. You still get taste a taste of menthol or a flavor. It's good to try
Natty Batty reviewed QuitGo — 5
28 May 2017
I haven't had a cigarette going on three weeks. This product really helps get me over the cravings.
Margerita Kattou reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 May 2017
Carry this around in my pocket to curb urges and cravings. Really helps me.
John Bullivant reviewed QuitGo — 4
27 May 2017
Recieved before estimated delivery date. Works as advertised. Helps me when i get a really bad craving. Recommend if your serious about quitting.
Angela Watkins reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 May 2017
Very light pleasant taste that doesn't linger. Great product!
Jodi Caton McLennan reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 May 2017
I started smoking when I was 17... not the smartest thing to do... But getting this QUITGO was the smartest thing I've ever did to help me stop smoking.
Noula Roufos reviewed QuitGo — 5
24 May 2017
I'm very pleased with this quit smoking aid! Will buy from again
Robyn Harrison reviewed QuitGo — 5
16 May 2017
My mom recently quit and was struggling to overcome the addiction. I got her this to help. At first she was not sure if it would help but after she started using it she was extreamly happy. Im so glad this QuitGo helped her quit.
Norma Radley reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 May 2017
I love this! I came back and bought more, and then came back and bought some as gifts. I am a flight attendant and have tried many things to overcome my cravings on the plane. I’ll be sure to let my friends know about these.
Allen Woolstencroft reviewed QuitGo — 5
3 May 2017
Great product! Really helps. Thank You
Jean Ogden reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 May 2017
This is for serious people who want to quit smoking. When I saw this product, read the reviews, I decided I really want to quit. I’ve been talking to my Dr. about e-cigs. Good he said, but nicotine interrupts your circulation, that’s why I was having pain in my legs. Making a long story short, I know – too late, I decided to make this work for me. I’m happy to say, it does.
Ann Mcdowell reviewed QuitGo — 4
26 April 2017
Works great!! It actually came a lot earlier than the anticipated date!
Melanie Banks reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 April 2017
This one is my favorite.. but also like the others. I started using it 2 days after my 57th birthday, and 21 days later i did NOT need to use them anymore. I still hold on to it just in case from time to time if I do get cravings.
Callie Codd reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 April 2017
I find these helpful and it's been working for me... they last pretty long too. I wish I had found them a long time ago!
Ben Duggan reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 April 2017
I would highly recommend the QuitGo to anyone looking to replace smoking easily!
Melissa Moballe-Neill reviewed QuitGo — 5
24 April 2017
This was my second time ordering from them. I have also ordered directly from the website another time. used these after I quit smokin and was needing somethin to deal with oralfixation side of the addiction. Not as great as a real smoke, but is enough to push through a craving and trick your lungs/mind/anxiety over not having somethin. Only complaint is they're easy to lose, but overall worth it!
Paul Ryder reviewed QuitGo — 5
24 April 2017
Very light pleasant taste that doesn't linger. Great product!
Danielle Brandon reviewed QuitGo — 5
23 April 2017
I haven't had a cigarette going on three weeks already. Im very impressed with this product, it actually really helps get me over the cravings.
Diana Warren reviewed QuitGo — 5
23 April 2017
Carry this around in my pocket to curb urges and cravings. Really helps me.
Kathleen Dodd reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 April 2017
Hubby says this really does help curb those occasional urges when a stress situation arises. Good Product.
Lyn Schlodder reviewed QuitGo — 5
17 April 2017
My mom got these for me a couple of weeks ago. She's been telling me to quit for years. I can't say that I have stopped but I am on my way. I am smoking 10 or less light cigarettes a day where just before the holidays, I was smoking 2 packs. I kinda like these and i will continue to use them. Will update on results.
Tony Sunderland reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 April 2017
I like the flavors and the options I have. It does last quite a while as well. I haven't felt the “need” to smoke in over a week now.
Dee Tattam reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 April 2017
Great purchase and Safe way to quit smoking. I got it for my father. I really hope he completley quits soon. He so far seems to enjoy it and he says it's been helping him.
Heather Mary Foreman reviewed QuitGo — 4
5 April 2017
I found that these are okay. Nothing beats a real smoke, you can't even get that with e-cigarettes because of the paper burning.
Sandi Sheppard reviewed QuitGo — 5
4 April 2017
This is really helping along with my patches👍🏻 it seems to work pretty good, cuts the cravings better for my wife than me but does seem to work somewhat been smoking a pack a day for 21 years with this down to 2 smokes a day
Griffin Ashby reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 April 2017
So far working pretty good for me and feels great! I had quit for many years and then returned back to this horrible habit when I started going places where smoking was ... and this is so far very effective, and helpful to stop you from every wanting to smoke again.
Peta Dawson reviewed QuitGo — 5
20 March 2017
Never saw something called “QUITGO” in my life so read up on them and ordered three as a gift to my father. He has been smoking for over 20 years and was always a 1 pack a day guy. Thanks to these, he is down to 5 a day. Progress!
Sam Wolfsbauer reviewed QuitGo — 5
14 March 2017
I tried to quit several times and always had trouble with breaking the hand to mouth habit. Honestly this is a great aid for that!
Daniel Wood reviewed QuitGo — 5
8 March 2017
I have been using the mint flavor in an attempt to cut back on smoking to save money. I had no intentions of quitting. At first, I didn't care much for it but now that I am more used to it and the lighter drag I get, I find myself not even wanting to reach for a cigarette.
Cassi Jade Russell reviewed QuitGo — 5
7 March 2017
My BFF bought me one .I haven't smoked. In 11 months it really works.
Kerry Hill reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 February 2017
Amazing and such a great healthy product, I just ordered some more and will be giving them out to my smoker friends who also need to quit!
Michael Fleming reviewed QuitGo — 5
23 February 2017
Got these for my sis, she says she likes it so far! I really hope this continues to help her. I've been bugging her to quit for years!
Scott Arnold reviewed QuitGo — 4
17 February 2017
I quit smoking 5 weeks ago and it is such a hard thing to do...when I crave a smoke I puff on this smokless cigarette to help relive my stress instead of smoking and it calms me down.
Natalie Tolhurst reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 February 2017
Got this with the Free support guide, it's really unique and ive been following the 4 week quit steps and its been helping me. i think if you want to quit you must be comminted and this can definatly help.
Sun Gee reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 February 2017
Everything was just as advertised. Thank you. Delivery was prompt and items were in great condition. All is appreciated.
David Kupsch reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 February 2017
I never thought I would see this day, I got these for a friend and it has helped her quit smoking completely.
Sharon Beetham reviewed QuitGo — 5
2 February 2017
These are really good tasting and smell almost like real cigs. Non addictive and I highly reccomend them
Lizelda Pogoy Reynolds reviewed QuitGo — 5
31 January 2017
My doctor told me to started using patches years ago so I did. I was on them for nearly 3 years and just couldn't stand to buy another pack of them. They made me feel awful, tired, and cranky almost all the time. I ended up smoking again shortly after. Then I tried e-cigarettes which were great… at first. They felt like the real thing, tasted great, and I was able to use it anywhere I wanted. Then the prices went up and not they are ridden with toxic chemicals. And here I am. My co-worker recommended these safe cigarettes to me after her husband used them to quit. While I couldn't stop, they did help me cut back enough to eventually stop. I started as a heavy smoker, 2 packs a day, and after about 6 months with the aid of these QUITGO, I am down to 2 a day. Next stop is quitting completely.
Simone Ward reviewed QuitGo — 5
30 January 2017
These work better then I thought it would and it's been a great helps these past few weeks since I quit. It's the prefect tool to use for quitting and I highly reccomend.
Stephanie Fay reviewed QuitGo — 5
21 January 2017
I have been a smoker for 15 years. This fake cig helped me a lot. I find out that was not so much addicted to nicotine but addicted to the motion of going outside, lighting up and blowing smoke. The cigarette has unique taste and smell and feels like your holding a regulrar cig. Even though i quite smoking tobacco and cigars occasionally after a stressful day these cigs are godsend. I would recommend them to anyone for any reason.
Roger Debono reviewed QuitGo — 5
21 January 2017
I just started using it and I already like it and haven't smoked nearly as much as I normally would. So I'm really glad it works and I will buy again!
David Reid reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 January 2017
Love it! 3 weeks without smoking. Only used the oxygen and cool menthol for the first and second week. And I'm already cutting down and hardly use them as much. They are a huge help and I still carry them with me just in case.
Mick Davson reviewed QuitGo — 4
13 January 2017
Great price! Much better than expected and I am very much enjoying it. Without these QUITGO I would prob still be smoking. However, Im on a good streak as of now, these are very good and worked phenomenally.
Affascinante Gaetana reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 January 2017
Natural and perfect! It's just what we wanted and just what we needed. 2 people in our household have tried this and are 2 months smoke free so far! Winning Product!!
Vivienne Macfarlane reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 January 2017
It has a nice pleasent tropicalness to it which is diff then other stuff i tried
Paul Whitehead reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 January 2017
It helps, so no complaints. Got here fast. Thank you!
Craig Draper reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 January 2017
Feels like a regular cigarette. Much better than any product ive used in the past. Best part is there is NO nicotine. I am smoke free for the first time in 35 years.
Sarah Springett reviewed QuitGo — 5
31 December 2016
I have tried a couple of different products to help me stop smoking and by far these are the best
Kerry Bradbery reviewed QuitGo — 5
21 December 2016
I was surprised that these really worked. It's been 6 days since I started and only wanted to smoke one time after a few cocktails. But I will bring this with me to the bar next time. I recommend this to stop smoking - It's a great product and really does help. Thank You !
Rob Lawler reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 December 2016
Im still working on quitting, I need to get myself to be 100% committed, BUT, I did try the cigs for a few days and it did prevent me from smoking, which is amazing since I have tried everything else on the market and failed within hours! This time it wasn't the cravings but my lack of will power 😕 but i know this will work for me when I am ready.
Matt Cleal reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 October 2016
It really helps me with my hands. I tend to smoke while on my computer and the QUITGO really helps then.
Tracy Schiansky reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 October 2016
Been wanting to try these QuitGos. Got one last week. Easiest way to quit smoking is with one these.
Tammy Geissmann reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 October 2016
This is for serious people who want to quit smoking. When I saw this product, read the reviews, I decided I really want to quit. I’ve been talking to my Dr. about e-cigs. Good he said, but nicotine interrupts your circulation, that’s why I was having pain in my legs. Making a long story short, I know – too late, I decided to make this work for me. I’m happy to say, it does.
Sally Schenau reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 October 2016
This one is my favorite.. but also like the others. It works it simple and sleek and feels great! Bottom line it helps you quit smoking!
Jill Langley reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 October 2016
My mom recently quit and was struggling to overcome the addiction. I got her this to help. At first she was not sure if it would help but after she started using it she was extreamly happy. Im so glad this QuitGo helped her quit.
Jackie Curley reviewed QuitGo — 5
4 October 2016
I just got a few of these and I’m really happy I did. I’ve already cut down to more than half of what i usually smoked and I will stop 100% while continuing to use this. I had a crazy urge this morning and I’m happy I had one of therewith me. Great product.
Wendy Bidmead reviewed QuitGo — 5
3 October 2016
Whenever I travel its the hardest for me, and I just can't wait to get off the flight and have a smoke. So I got these and there's nothing like it! They are THE BEST!!! Because of the ban on e-cigs this is the only cig I can use while flying and I absolutely love it!
Mandy Wilkinson reviewed QuitGo — 5
28 September 2016
This item arrived in great packaging. It also arrived weeks before it was due. Very pleased with the service. This is my second order.
Tracy Jane Camm reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 September 2016
I now have a lifetime supply. No problem... no more smoking, no more cravings and no more coughing. Im slowly getting my health back to normal!
Jodie Mills reviewed QuitGo — 5
24 September 2016
This company has excellent customer service! Was missing my product and they agrees to send me another one! FIVE STARS FOR EXCELLENCE!
Jennifer Robinson reviewed QuitGo — 5
23 September 2016
It's the best stop smoking product I have ever tried and trust me I smoked for 37 years I have tried a lot of things but this is much different I quit after the first week of using these cigs. It's been two weeks and I am so glad I took a chance on this after consulting with my doctor she told me it was safe so here I am smoke free with no withdrawals. If I get the urge I puff on my QuitGo and it helsp right away! Such a great product
Bevnterry Horrigan reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 September 2016
This stuff seems to work for me to reduce cravings. Using it I was able to seriously cut back as I work toward quitting. Perhaps it is psychological, but hey, it sure seemed to work for me!
Sarah Kemp reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 September 2016
I've smoked for over 50 years, smoking 3 packs a week for the past 2 decades (a pack a day prior to that). I have tried to quit hundreds of times--individual hypnosis, group hypnosis, gum, patches, lozenges and even cold turkey. A couple of months ago, I saw this and decided to purchase since I had nothing to lose by trying it. I started using it on March 27, 2017. Today is May 2nd, 2017, and I have been a non-smoker since Day 1! I have no desire to smoke. This is the longest I have gone without a cigarette in years. This time, there is no craving involved. It may not work for everyone, but it has been a Godsend for me.
Shane Boyns reviewed QuitGo — 5
20 September 2016
I am smoke free and living a much healthier lifestyle. I started eating healthier and doing a lot of walking. This really gave me the straingth to quit!
Dianne Crooks reviewed QuitGo — 5
17 September 2016
This stuff is not a miracle cure, but rather an aid to help quit smoking. You have to WANT to stop smoking first, then this will work. Highly recommend.
Carlos Jones reviewed QuitGo — 5
14 September 2016
Item works just as described and it really does help me with kicking the habit. I also started going to gym again. My family has been telling me to quit for years, but this time I quitting for my self and my own benefit.
Kurt Wall reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 September 2016
So happy with this. I was very skeptical that it wouldn't work. Today was my 6th day and I have no desire to smoke. When I'd get a craving, I puff on this cigarette. I don't know how they do it but I have absolutely NO desire to smoke. Love not smelling like a stinky cig, having my fingers and clothes smell, and being controlled by thoughts of "when can I get my next cig fix".
Iain N Nicole Glasgow reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 September 2016
I had always hated the smell of my boyfriend's smokes. His hair, clothes, car, everything stunk! I loved him so I put up with it. I had enough and ordered some of these QUITGO for him. He laughed at me at first but here we are 3 months later and he isn't smoking!
Mary Hilder reviewed QuitGo — 5
2 September 2016
This really works for me! The taste very good and long lasting! I ordered two so I could keep one at home and one in my purse. Looking forward to being a non smoker soon!
Jenny Micucci reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 September 2016
Five stars! It works. I used to buy different product from Canada. But this is delivered much quicker. It's easy to carry with you everywhere, because it's so small and can easily fit in my pocket and jacket. Those who are trying to give up smoking it will help.
Kim Hor reviewed QuitGo — 5
29 August 2016
I am 2 weeks smoke free! My bf is 1 week smoke free! I'm not exactly sure how they work but they do. Cravings are at a bare minimum. This was the best decision I've ever made. 20+ years of smoking done. We plan on taking the money we save & or towards a vacation
Shaselle Anderson reviewed QuitGo — 5
28 August 2016
You don't feel like you need nicotine when you use this. All the other products always made me miss the feeling of holding a cigarette and this is what this QUITGO helps satisfy the best!! I am going to order more since my friends really want to try
Rick Thorne reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 August 2016
Working great and going on to week four of quitting. If I new about these 10 years ago could you imagine how much money I would have saved from not smoking..... OMG!!! I wish I had found them a long time ago. They last pretty long and definitely work, and worth it to stop smoking once and for all!
Jackie Smith reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 August 2016
I stopped smoking but every now & then the puffing urge comes back to haunt me. The QUITGO helps calm that smoking urge monster, so I can get through another day, as a non-smoker.
Paulabear Trad reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 January 2018
A very helpful quit smoking aid for quitting! This is the second purchase I have done of this miracle working stop smoking tool. My brother-in-law is fairly weak willed and has tried to stop many times over the years. Being faced with blood pressure issues and on medication now I purchased this for his birthday and he is now smoke-free! This stuff is amazing! To success stories !
Joanne Knight reviewed QuitGo — 5
8 January 2018
Started using them 3 and half weeks ago with my patches, and it's helping me with keeping my hands busy. I think they go great together. So far Im 2 weeks strong and feeling great!
Timothy Hughes reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 January 2018
It truly works and so cost effective. Im saving tons of cash already just from not smoking. This has absolutely no side effects, little weight gain, and I felt amazing from the first day I started using it!!!
Kristie Brennan reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 January 2018
I was a moderate smoker and Love these! I've also been trying to quit vaping because I couldn't breath. This has a slight fruity flavor as you suck in air. It's perfect for mimicking smoking to help quit easier. It tricks your mind. No nicotine or vapor which I really like too. My opinion... very useful and worth it!.
John Patrick Brannon reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 December 2017
Great service, fast delivery. Would definitely purchase from them again. It's a safe and natural quit smoking aid. There no smoke and no nicotine which is interesting, but at the same time I kinda like it!
Litsa Erkotidis reviewed QuitGo — 5
11 December 2017
Five Star 100% So I have been using this for a few days now and wow they definitely have decreased my want to smoke. I have smoke in the past a little more than half a pack a day and this has got me to smoke about a half a pack now and it's only been a few days. I truly feel if I stick to the regiment I will be able to finally quit smoking and better my health. I would definitely recommend this to anyone trying to quit.
Melaku Gebremedhin reviewed QuitGo — 5
11 December 2017
I purchased for my mom. She started using it right away and instantly loved it! I'm so beyond glad, happy and thankful for this product and really hope it continues to help my mom quit. I absolutley recomend this for anyone trying to quit or for anyone you know trying to quit. It's an excelent product and perefect gift too!
Deb Winch reviewed QuitGo — 5
8 December 2017
I have COPD and know many ppl suffering unfortunately as well, and there are not many products which I can use for quitting b/c of my situation. So I got the Oxygen one of these and it really seems to be helping. It has a nice filter that eases cravings. Thank you for a great product!
Oriana Miller reviewed QuitGo — 5
29 November 2017
It has the feeling of holding a cigaratte, but there isnt a taste. The airfilter inside it is really unique and enhances the feeling and helps keep me relaxed. It was interesting at first when I started using it, but I started to like it more after using it for a while.
Mike N Kathy Cruto reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 November 2017
I don't know what's in this stuff but it works great! I smoked about a pack a day and now I'm down to 3 cigarettes a day truth be told I only smoke those because I had a pack left and didn't want to trow them out. I will finish my last cigarette tomorrow and have no doubt or fear that QuitGo will see me through. I am ordering 1 more just for backup. I highly recommend this product and it's much cheaper than patches which dont work.
Cameron Rebecca Bould Larke reviewed QuitGo — 5
4 November 2016
This is definatly diff then any other products ive used. But if you are trying to quit smoking, these are a good alternative if you can mind over matter it. The descriptions in other people's reviews are accurate, it has no smoke or vapor and its totaly natural
Tania Mcleary reviewed QuitGo — 5
3 November 2016
My mom thought it was laughable when i first got these QuitGos for her, but then she realized one day that it's been actually helping her with her cravings. So needless to say, these really work!
Nate Douglass reviewed QuitGo — 5
2 November 2016
Im very satisfied with this product and I recommend this to help stop smoking. Im on my 3rd week smokee free and going strong!
Kaye Stapleton reviewed QuitGo — 5
2 November 2016
A very helpful quit smoking aid for quitting! This is the second purchase I have done of this miracle working stop smoking tool. My brother-in-law is fairly weak willed and has tried to stop many times over the years. Being faced with blood pressure issues and on medication now I purchased this for his birthday and he is now smoke-free! This stuff is amazing! To success stories !
Byron Campbell reviewed QuitGo — 5
2 November 2016
This item arrived in good packaging and week before the expected delivery date. I am very pleased with the fast shipping. I have already ordered from this seller again.
Terry Rees reviewed QuitGo — 5
31 October 2016
I can actually smell more and taste my drinks and food better. and I am enjoying these QUITGO. A few people I work with have said I smell a lot better too! I was not a heavy smoker but I still smoked daily. It has been a few weeks since I last smoked and I feel great!
Matt Cleal reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 October 2016
I like the taste and the feeling of holding it is comfortable and smoooth. it's been helping me the last few week with the cravings
Tracy Schiansky reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 October 2016
Great Product and price. This does work very well, but for me I still like to smoke and I'll have one now and then ... Otherwise it does work
Tammy Geissmann reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 October 2016
My doctor has told me about QUITGO and they sounded promising. I wasn't a huge smoker but I know that I was smoking too much as I felt the urge to have 5 to 10 smokes a day. I have the berry one a try and I find the flavor to be quite enjoyable.
Sally Schenau reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 October 2016
This product is an incredibly great idea. I thought of it years ago but didn't consider bringing it to market. I just require the oral satisfaction associated with smoking. I haven't smoked in 30 years and have no intentions to.
Jill Langley reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 October 2016
If you're like me and always craving smoking during the day or after dinner, this is it. They do work and I don't need more than one. nothing more to say. except... not smoking is really due to with willpower and personal desire but you already knew that. this definitely is an aid to that goal.
Jackie Curley reviewed QuitGo — 5
4 October 2016
Surprisingly these seem to do the trick.Has a little tingling feeling that satisfies my cravings--Will reorder
Wendy Bidmead reviewed QuitGo — 5
3 October 2016
I bought the fresh meant and was very skeptical about just about everything. I have to say I really like these little things. They taste delicious. They last a LONG TIME! So it feels like you're having a cigarette. I don't know if it's real or the power of suggestion, but it's really curb my cravings. I highly recommend trying them!
Mandy Wilkinson reviewed QuitGo — 5
28 September 2016
These actually work and are pretty good! It started helping and worked for me in the first 4 days. Im done with smoking for good!
Tracy Jane Camm reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 September 2016
So I just tried this after years of smoking. I saw the ads online and was just at the end of my rope of trying products. I tried gum, pills, and anything else I could get my hands. Nothing. This was discreet, efficient, and surpassed my expectations.
Jodie Mills reviewed QuitGo — 5
24 September 2016
I got a few of the flavors my my mother. She had been smoking nearly her whole life and we recently had to move her into an assisted living home. No smoking is permitted there. She is so thankful I got them for her. She said it feels like a real draw and she can have one anytime she wants.
Jennifer Robinson reviewed QuitGo — 5
23 September 2016
I gave five stars because they truly do take away my desire for smoking and it really helps curb the cravings better than anything else I've tried
Bevnterry Horrigan reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 September 2016
These are delicious. I'm not a big mint fan but chose these based on other reviews. They are really good and take my cravings away during the entire day.
Sarah Kemp reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 September 2016
I love that its a natural and satisfying without the smoke or vapor. I received it in a timely manner just in time for my quit date. I believe it is helping me to quit smoking. I still want to smoke but, it's not as bad as going without. I think you still have to really want to quit for this to work.
Shane Boyns reviewed QuitGo — 5
20 September 2016
Writing product review is not something I am inclined to do however my experience using QUITGO could be helpful to others who would like to quit smoking. Since I first started using QUITGO when I had a craving to smoke I was able to overcome my craving gradually using this product. The taste is good, not great but that quit smoking is the taste great never help me quit I see from some reviews others have been disappointed but QUITGO have worked for me.
Dianne Crooks reviewed QuitGo — 5
17 September 2016
Thank you!! This is way more helpful than the patches or the lozenges. and sprays which I've tried a million times. I like that I am getting off the nicotine 100% completely.
Carlos Jones reviewed QuitGo — 5
14 September 2016
I was a smoker for almost 20 years. This really helped me. I've now been 50 days smoke free and it actually made it where not only did it help me quit. But it made it where i hate the smell of cigarettes.
Kurt Wall reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 September 2016
I bought this QuitGoarrete for it's natural effect. I enjoy using it with a glass of wine!
Iain N Nicole Glasgow reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 September 2016
The taste is pretty good and it is great for smoking cravings when you want to quit
Mary Hilder reviewed QuitGo — 5
2 September 2016
One last longer then I expected and I'm very satisfied with it. If you're ready and motivated to quit this is all you need.
Jenny Micucci reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 September 2016
If you like Menthol this stuff works great i stopped smoking in less then a week and haven't smoked a cigrette in over two months.
Kim Hor reviewed QuitGo — 5
29 August 2016
it feels better using these than regular cigarettes and it's a good aid to quit smoking. the drag it drag is great too
Shaselle Anderson reviewed QuitGo — 5
28 August 2016
Great Transaction daughter loves it and I do too! It's perfect for when urge to smoke is high.
Rick Thorne reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 August 2016
It has been a big help and I don't get a crave for smoking like I used to. I have gone from 2 packs a day to no smoking at all and without getting stressed out over little things. This stuff is so fresh and the shipping was super fast. I will purchase more very soon!
Jackie Smith reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 August 2016
Really does the trick for me when I start my day and all through the day. Feels great not needing chemicals to keep me going during the day.
Khang Trai reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 August 2016
First I used Nicorette to try to quit smoking but then I became dependent on the nicotine. I Use this to stop using nicotine it's great when you have cravings and needed to pass works like a charm
Lois Williams reviewed QuitGo — 3
16 August 2016
Im happy with this product. it works as described and its a good product.
Melissa Mason reviewed QuitGo — 5
11 August 2016
I love these and they work with my urge to smoke. I don't even think about smoking after having one of these.
Lauren Prosser reviewed QuitGo — 4
10 August 2016
It really plays a mind game with you. So far, I have no complaints. The support this gives me is what I have always needed and have always been hoping the patches, gum etc... would do for me.. which they did not! But this on the other hand does indeed work and get the job done.
Brian Jobber reviewed QuitGo — 5
7 August 2016
Product arrived on time and works as described - this gets an A plus plus plus!! It's brilliant product and so effective!
Owen Ashby reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 August 2016
I feel and believe they are keeping me from not smoking especially between working and my office and at home. I first tried the tropical which is very good, and then I ordered the oxygen and cool menthol. They are both good, and I will order again. Thanks for great service!!
Linda Fraser reviewed QuitGo — 5
4 August 2016
Helped me quit smoking
Nadene Leonard reviewed QuitGo — 5
4 August 2016
Gets the job done!
Laurel Redmond reviewed QuitGo — 5
29 July 2016
Works great and as described!
Karen Land reviewed QuitGo — 5
24 July 2016
Glad i got this. It's a great quit smoking aid
Andrew Setterfield reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 July 2016
The only product that actually helped me quit
Will Knox reviewed QuitGo — 4
15 July 2016
Love love love these!!! I've smoked for about 45 years......quit a few times with not much success. This QUITGO quit smoking product seems to being doing the trick. I hope it continues to work, I need to quit. TY
Timtam Fred reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 July 2016
It does have a calming effect. I would recommend this to anyone trying to quit smoking!
Kane Buj reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 July 2016
Helped me quit smoking!!!!! No offensive smell for people around you. Taste is so nice and mild. No "Smoke" No "Vapor" Definitely recommend you try them for those times when you just need the activity of smoking.
Kevin Hinton reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 July 2016
There's no smoke, no vapor and no nicotine and no chemicals !This is absolutley QuitGO!! But suprisingly it's actually very satisfying and refreashing!
Jan Shepherd reviewed QuitGo — 5
12 July 2016
Since i started using these cigs, ive strated smoking less everyday and a month ago i dcided to stop smoking completely. these help tremondously and have helped me quit. Ive been smokefree so far for weeks straigt! I highly reccomed these.
Melissa Marie reviewed QuitGo — 5
10 July 2016
Like most people I was skeptical, but this works for me. The center of it feels a little harder than a cigarette, but I think that is why it works. You have the sweet sensation so you feel like you don't want a cigarette but then your tongue is tingly so you know longer want to smoke
Joanne Anning reviewed QuitGo — 5
7 July 2016
Great little product and price! This product is awesome, smoking is over for me! QUITGO is the only way I was able to stop smoking!! Life saver for real!!!
Joe Achille reviewed QuitGo — 5
7 July 2016
Tastes is really good if you like menthol. It's even so much better then the menthol cigs i used to smoke. Im so much happier using this than smoking.
Paul Reid reviewed QuitGo — 5
3 July 2016
Amazing natural quit smoking product and it's 100% Nicotine Free, smoke free, my mouth feels clean and fresh! its so refreshing helps beyond wonders!
Mark Walter Heffernan reviewed QuitGo — 4
29 June 2016
Helped me quit having the urge to have a smoke, i just kept think about how bad they tasted and that would help not want one. however when push came to shove and i just had to have something in my hand and inhaling something they did the trick.
Karen Pickett reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 June 2016
Just received it and I'm hoping it will help me to stop smoking... Im pretty confident it will since it's helped my sis and her friend.
Matt Wibberley reviewed QuitGo — 5
21 June 2016
Hope to see good results soon. It came really nice with a very helpful quit smoking guide with extra tips that help with quitting. So as of now Im satisfied with this product !
Jan Brady reviewed QuitGo — 5
20 June 2016
These are amazing! I just received mine, I tried them and work in the mid morning and late afternoon! Amazing how I just popped one in my mouth and I'm just fine all day long. I just had one after dinner while sitting in the couch watching TV, this is my worst time to smoke, I am completely satisfied! I will certainly keep these on hand from now on.
Kelli-Jane McMahon reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 June 2016
Incredible, Incredible Incredible! This is my second day on this and I'm so excited. First of all I have slipped and smoked a couple but nothing like I was before, the best thing is that when I do smoke I feel sick so I don't want it....The more I use this the less cravings I have!
Lynn Howe reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 June 2016
Great product! Actually does what it says it will do. Helps prevent me from smoking. You have to try this!!!
Darlene Lee reviewed QuitGo — 4
14 June 2016
I love this. No fad oor gimmick. It's just a simple genius and effective natural habit control aid that helps control my cravings.
Leighton Mulley reviewed QuitGo — 5
8 June 2016
Keeps me calm and in a good mood. I have seen fantastic results with this. 100% I say to give it a go!
Jody Brown reviewed QuitGo — 5
4 June 2016
The mint is not my favorite but it did stop me from smoking.. great, Im going to get the other ones to see which one works best for me. They are really good overall!
Charlene Smith reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 June 2016
I can say that it does help cope with the oral and hand actions.
Judi Kopanica reviewed QuitGo — 5
31 May 2016
Been using this while I drive and in the office. Even used it on a recent flight and it helped me get through it pretty smoothly.
Melly Hoodhood Succar reviewed QuitGo — 5
30 May 2016
works with me is great and i buy more
Karen Morton reviewed QuitGo — 5
28 May 2016
They deaden all your cravings...
Christine Browne reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 May 2016
Excellent execution of a wonderful and useful idea. Grateful to have them!
Rachel Simm reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 May 2016
If you want to quit naturally without any harmful effects this product is for you! It's a simple yet AMAZING product that is absolutely perfect for quitting.
Belphina Tonga reviewed QuitGo — 5
10 May 2016
Really like this product. It may be a little expensive but it is VERY USEFUL and DOES THE TRICK making it VERY WORTH IT. So far I have tried the fresh meant, menthol, and tropical and they taste great. The idea of no smoke or Vapor or makes it interesting. And it is true...
Deb Brockley Way reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 May 2016
Love these little gems. The perfect quit smoking eight and a good signal in my body that smoking is over.
Robert Alan Jones reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 May 2016
I luv these...will buy more.. they work I use them when I'm driving and at home and if used properly they do the job..
Amanda Sullivan reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 May 2016
Fast shipping product came in perfect condition and I will deff buy more. I got the bundle from their site, but since I have prime i like ordering from here
Sharon Robinson-Pittaway reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 May 2016
These are amazing. I quit smoking years ago, but I miss the act of smoking from time to time, so these are perfect. Taste good and smell way better than a real cigarette. Plus the packaging is really unique and different.
Matthew Costa reviewed QuitGo — 5
28 April 2016
This is the best quit smoking aid I have found to date. I Love it and have been using it every day since day one. It's a must have if you need help quitting.
Elvia Campos reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 April 2016
These are really good – and they work very well! I think I will try some of the other flavors to since the concept is a winner!!!
Rhiannan Wilson reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 April 2016
Wow! I gotta say, this little cig does a lot of BIG things! I've been using it so far for 3 weeks and still going strong! It really comes in handy 24/7.
Sarsha Harvey reviewed QuitGo — 4
26 April 2016
I was skeptical of this product –-until I tried it. It truly has helped with my cravings. I'm a believer...
Jacqueline Higginson reviewed QuitGo — 5
20 April 2016
I was smoking on and off for the last 10 years. I quit twice with no problem but then anxiety kicked in. Smoking was the only way I could help myself relax. I was never a heavy smoker which made me switching into vaping very easy. I got down to 3 mg of nicotine, then eventually none. Even thought I vape nicotine free, it still costs just as much. A friend of mine bought some of these QUITGO to try. She let me use one of hers and I actually liked it. I don't think heavy smokers will find much of a relief but for casual and light smokers, this does completely do the trick for me!
Reece David reviewed QuitGo — 5
12 April 2016
This is a lot less expensive than other quit smoking products and it is just as effective. If you want to reduce the cost of quitting this is a no-brainer.
Kylie Robson reviewed QuitGo — 5
10 April 2016
I started using these a half a month ago, they help you feel more normal & in control of the cravings. It's a tool that helps!!
Dgbro Nam reviewed QuitGo — 4
4 April 2016
For me it curbs my desire to smoke but also at the same time i've been able to cut down on eating too. Amazing product and great quality! Worth it in the long run!
Jake Harris reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 March 2016
Wish i knew about these earlier. If only i did. Anyhow... Im glad i finally found them ! Love the product and love the concept! It helps tremendously!
George Dragovic reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 March 2016
helps out a lot very pleased :)
Jason Phillips reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 March 2016
It arrived WAY before I was told it would arrive! It has truly helped me. Especially while in my car with "hand habits".
Sandor Kovacs reviewed QuitGo — 5
20 March 2016
Quick shipping and good service. I have been a smoker for over 30 years and have tried many times to quit smoking with no success. I would be so irritable I couldn't stand myself and also continually eating. I started using the QUITGO for a week and a half and have not once been irritable and I am eating no more than normal and the best thing of all is NO CRAVINGS FOR A CIGARETTE. I couldn't be happier, it really does work!!!
Chris Richards reviewed QuitGo — 5
2 December 2016
I love this! I came back and bought more, and then came back and bought some as gifts. I am a flight attendant and have tried many things to overcome my cravings on the plane. I’ll be sure to let my friends know about these.
Serene-joy Davey reviewed QuitGo — 5
29 November 2016
These are really good tasting and help keep me calm while at work and driving! I love that it;s non addictive. I highly reccomend them
Naki N Earl Ngaamo reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 November 2016
These are pretty tasty. I like that its a very large and big size so it lasts very long and has the perfect flavor combonation! Useful to use for craving relief!
Sharon White reviewed QuitGo — 4
23 November 2016
Product is good
Pam Lowe reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 November 2016
Amazing aid to use for distraction instead of smoking.
Gladys Tuhi reviewed QuitGo — 5
21 November 2016
Very good and happy with purchase! So far so good and has a great menthol twist too. Working really just as I had expected. Now on day 12.
Ben Kean reviewed QuitGo — 5
14 November 2016
These are good tasting and a great alternative when using a patch to quit. It always helps me get past that need for the 1st morning cigarette!
Lainie Darams reviewed QuitGo — 5
10 November 2016
Fantastic! Serve the gesture habit! 1 in each box! Last for long time! No nicotin! I`m tapering back my smoking! Serves well!
Wayne Avery reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 November 2016
These cigarettes taste good and smell amazing. I quit smoking a few months ago but i stil like to use these, they are really good
Ellen Eggers reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 November 2016
Wonderful product! And I love the aroma. They've helped me curb my cravings.
Kylie Gropler reviewed QuitGo — 5
3 December 2016
I'm very pleased with this quit smoking aid! Will buy from again
Jen Insch-Urquhart reviewed QuitGo — 5
2 December 2016
Feels like a regular cigarette. Much better than any e-cigarette. Best part is there is NO nicotine.
Trudy Goodheart reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 October 2017
I got these as a quit smoking tool for my mom. She likes them so far, hopefully she can quit for good now!
Amanda Bradford reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 October 2017
Item as promised. Good product. Nice satisfying taste. Shopping was delayed by two days but still arrived in a timely manner.
Ronald Ryan reviewed QuitGo — 5
24 September 2017
I've been talking to my Dr. about e-cigs. Good he said, but nicotine interrupts your circulation, that's why I was having pain in my legs. Making a long story short, I know - too late, I decided to make this work for me. I'm happy to say, it does.
Pamela Currie reviewed QuitGo — 5
16 September 2017
Product has been helping me and I'm enjoying it! It's by far the greatest natural quit smoking alternative on the market these days.
Jenn Iles reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 September 2017
I have been trying to stop smoking for months and tried about everything with failure. I just received these last night and I used it this morning and it helped the feeling of me wanting to pick up a cigarette. I'm praying this is going to do the trick. What's great is I can pick this up so the hand to mouth feeling is going away. Try them I think you will like them.
Linda Nicholas reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 September 2017
These QUITGO are likely the best method of quitting today. I know for a fact that the patches used to quit can actually be just as if not more harmful than cigarettes themselves! Then you have e-cigarettes which is good in theory but contain concentrated chemicals you should not be heating up. I also know vaping is a cleaner and healthier choice but can be very expensive. My brother used them to quit smoking a few months ago and he enjoys this. I believe he uses the mint flavor. He said it feels similar to his menthol but not quite the same. Still enough to help him stay away from a pack. So yeah, based on my brother using them, I say they are worth a try!
Jenny Howard reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 September 2017
Very effective solution for quitting. There are no side effects, no smoke, no vapor and no chemicals, and I feel much better using this cig then the e-cigs.
Tanya Branch reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 September 2017
My family has always had smokers in it. Myself and my brother are among very few to have never tried it. We pulled together some money and ordered one of these for all the smokers for Christmas. Out of the 12 we gave them to, 5 have quit completely, 4 have cut back drastically, and 3 didn't bother to try them. So they do work if you use them!
Mark Baldi reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 August 2017
So far I've ordered 3 and I'll continue to order them whenever I need them. They work really well and the menthol and fresh mint ones have a nice spearmint taste.
Nikki Marie reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 August 2017
The QUITGO is just what I needed! I quit smoking over 2 months ago after 40 some years of smoking. This is the only part of quitting that almost caused me to start again. Thankfully I found This product on Amazon and it met my needs without my "smoking" anything! this a life saver - more important than nicotine products (urge gone in 3 days). I highly recommend this!!
Cuz Muncher reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 August 2017
I was a long-time smoker. I was thrilled to hear of the QUITGO. I know this will help me cut back on my cigarettes and hopefully totally quit.
Joy Roma reviewed QuitGo — 4
14 August 2017
Just tried my first QUITGO. I was skeptical and I have had QUITGO for a few days before I have tried it tonight. I had an. Urge to smoke but didn't want to for my health. I have to say I'm glad I tried it my cravings did go away!
Sam Richter reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 August 2017
Lightweight, easy to carry, don't have to worry about a battery blowing up or recharging it. I wish there was a product like this that was refillable because it is costly
Amie Clancy reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 July 2017
Excellent Product! I was a 25 yr+ smoker. I tried everything. 2 different prescription meds and every otc available. Saw this advertised and thought why not. Well I am happy to say it worked! I have not smoked in 2 months! I quit with this and its been working great ever since! I now only use them once in awhile. If I get a craving hold on to the cig and puff on it and it helps me forget about the craving. Highly highly recommend! I am so much healthier, I am not constantly thirsty, my skin looks great and my blood pressure is down significantly since I quit smoking. Yay!!
Sarah Haley reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 July 2017
Love the cool menthol, it's strong and helps me stay calm when I get cravings, so far for the past 3 and a half weeks ive been on a good quit mode,,,, thanks to these!
Nella Varcoe reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 July 2017
I love my girlfriend but I always hated that she smoked and she knew I did. She surprised me with a QUITGO for our anniversary a few months ago. I was VERY confused but then she explained that one of her gifts to me is going to be quitting. Thus far she has cut back, doesn't smoke daily, and the house smells so much better!
Nikki Walker reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 July 2017
These are very helpful to use and have been very handy to have. The product is exactly as described thank you for being a great seller and having a great product.
Judy Wise reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 June 2017
i got this to help me quit smoking and it is doing what it is suposed to do i'm not smoking as much by using this.it is made very good sturdy nice quality product.i will be using this alot so i can quit smoking all to gether.
Matt Hubbard reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 June 2017
Very good and effective alternative for smoking and Im happy with this purchase! Its easy to avoid smoking if anyone uses this safe quit cig.
Narelle Rogers reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 June 2017
These are such a tremendous help. I needed these for so long, I've always had trouble quitting smoking, but this came so in handy and I'm sticking with this for good! No more smoking for me!
Khang Trai reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 August 2016
Not what I expected, but after trying it out, I can honestly say that I'm addicted to the habit of having something in my hand and enhaling. Taking deep breathes and enhaling mint is a much healthier way to relieve stress. Glad I tried it out! keep in mind - the only thing you exhale is your breath. It takes a few days to get use to, but you will get use to it!
Paulabear Trad reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 January 2018
I'm using it now! I got my QuitGo kit last week. They arrived just in time for my quit day which was Sunday. So far 7 days no smoking and going strong. I'm following the support guide which is extreamly helpful with lots of terrific tips and motivational information. I feel that these are helping me more than chantix and other products I've tried in the past that made me sick. I feel pretty good about this so far and they are helping me get stronger and stronger everyday to overcome the cravings.
Joanne Knight reviewed QuitGo — 5
8 January 2018
There was an issue with shipping as rural carrier marked as delivered and it was not. I contacted company immediately about not receiving and they were very prompt in responding! Issue more than resolved! Superior customer service, above and beyond! Highly recommend. Product works, even in rush hour traffic!
Timothy Hughes reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 January 2018
They come in handy for driving and being at work where i can't smoke. So I got used to useing these in doors whenever i needed to smoke, and just from that Ive been able to cut down from a pack to less then 5 cigs a day, i feel this is helping me quit fully! I dont get that many cravings now. THe trick is to keep using these when you get an urge to smoke and it will take care of it! I got the 6 pack for the discount price and its worth every penny!
Kristie Brennan reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 January 2018
My exparince with this cigs so far has been satisfying. I can say it's different then other products, but i like that it's not an ecig and doesnt have the smoke and vapor stuff which made me caough.. It's a very natural feeling aid, it helps with your brain and hand to mouth feeling which makes this cig really usefull!! I think it's worth trying if you need help quitting.
John Patrick Brannon reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 December 2017
Such a brilliant and interesting product! I got the mint menthol oxygen and berry ones which all happen to be working wonderfully. And another best part is that they are 100% natural with no chemicles. The oxygen has no taste which is good if you want something plain, the mint ones are pleasantly mild and the berry ones remind me of hawaii ;) !! For me, i like to change it up throughtout the day, and I think it's the best way to distract from smoking. But bottom line is overall, terrifc products helping me so much and I'm really thankful for them. I highly absolutely recommend!!
Litsa Erkotidis reviewed QuitGo — 5
11 December 2017
Love these!!! They work exactly as they say!! Will definitely reward when I need more and try some other flavors. I have the mint, and it's perfect and stopping my cravings for smoking.
Melaku Gebremedhin reviewed QuitGo — 5
11 December 2017
I am so happy to see QUITGO on Amazon! I LOVE this product. I have been using them for a week now. Totally helps me be my urge to smoke. I love the mint and the tropical now we just need them to offer prime!
Deb Winch reviewed QuitGo — 5
8 December 2017
I think this is a great solution for everyone to quit. I got some for myself and they worked great. I haven't had a cigarette in 3 weeks. My friend who tried them with me on the other hand, still feels the need to smoke. But he is smoking a lot less than he used to so that is a start.
Oriana Miller reviewed QuitGo — 5
29 November 2017
When I first read about these QUITGO, I was in the waiting room of my kinesiologist. I asked him if he knew anything about them and he told me that a few of his patients have quit entirely using them. I guess they trick your brain, but in a good way. I will be ordering more soon.
Mike N Kathy Cruto reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 November 2017
I just got mine a week ago and so far it's been pretty good. I'm stil adjusting to it and changing up my routine, but it has helped me cut down on smoking alot and I feel like it will continue to.
John Patrick Brannon reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 December 2017
I bought 5 of these bottle bully's for my latest trip to Spain- I needed to make sure that my wine would make it home safely. I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical about this protecting the bottles, but it definitely kept things safe in my checked suitcase. I look forward to reusing my bottle bags on my next trip.
Litsa Erkotidis reviewed QuitGo — 5
11 December 2017
My sister bought these for me! I'm using it now and they're great!! I like the oxygen one and cool menthol is nice and strong!
Melaku Gebremedhin reviewed QuitGo — 5
11 December 2017
These have traveled a lot of miles and stood up to the job, everything got home perfectly and safe. They are definitely 100 % reusable too and last a long time.
Deb Winch reviewed QuitGo — 5
8 December 2017
I bought these and it worked excellent. These are also really nice and perfect for gifts! I brought back 2 bottles of vodka and one bottle of wine from Canada!
Oriana Miller reviewed QuitGo — 5
29 November 2017
The three bottles of wine made it to Japan in my checked luggage without breaking I'm confident and they gave me peace of mind!
Mike N Kathy Cruto reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 November 2017
It's a nice strong box to hold glass bottles of wine, liqure, even oil and beer. I use them all the time when I fly and they are simply the best!
Helen Shaw reviewed QuitGo — 5
23 November 2017
I can verify that the Bottle Bully protectors protected my bottle of wine, there were no broken bottles and it's still in perfect condition ready to be used on the next trip!
Ian McAllister reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 November 2017
I Shipped 4 bottles of wine with these sent with UPS and they arrived at my sisters house in excellent condition without even a single dent!
Jules Tardis reviewed QuitGo — 5
10 November 2017
This will take care of all your glass bottles! They are strong, easy to travel with and fits just right in any suitecase! Indeed it's amazing!
Ed Seixas reviewed QuitGo — 5
31 October 2017
Got a few of these to give out as gifts for our business event, and all of our clients are huge wine lovers and loved this too!
Virginia Kharel reviewed QuitGo — 5
30 October 2017
Used these for the first time on a recent trip out of the country without any problems. They held all different size wine bottles. its a good size and good item for wine!
Mell Thornton reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 October 2017
These work better than patches and gum! I just puff on it all day long and it's makes me feel amazing!
Cindy Rodriguez reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 October 2017
For the first couple of weeks I was working with the QUITGO to help me cut down on smoking, but it was not easy. They told me some people need to use it for at least 2-3 weeks at a time until getting used to it and it was wonderful advice. It did take 2-3 weeks for me until it started helping, but the good thing is I didnt stop using it, and now it's helping me even more. So the more you use it the more it helps.
Jenny Waller reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 October 2017
Smoking sucks and is discgusting, I've been wanting to quit forever but needed something to help me.... It's completely different and 100% better than I thought it would be
Phillipa Clark reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 October 2017
The first time I tried to quit was with patches. And even with all those nicotine replacements I probably would have been better off quitting cold turkey, But this helps more than anything!
Alana N Declan Dowd reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 October 2017
6 weeks smoke free so far... works great. Made quitting so easy!!! I keep these with me incase I have a serious craving. :)
Glenys Moore reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 October 2017
Works surprisingly well, one small recommendation stay away from any smoking area and if you need a boost of nicotine it's also good to use it with patches.
Karen Cunningham reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 October 2017
I gave 5 stars because if you set your mind to it, these will help you quit no matter what you think! They aren't an ecigarette it's a simple yet very effective product that helps make quitting smoking a breeze! Good luck to you all!
Ken Briffa reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 October 2017
For the first couple of weeks I was working with the QUITGO to help me cut down on smoking, but it was not easy. They told me some people need to use it for at least 2-3 weeks at a time until getting used to it and it was wonderful advice. It did take 2-3 weeks for me until it started helping, but the good thing is I didnt stop using it, and now it's helping me even more. So the more you use it the more it helps.
Trudy Goodheart reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 October 2017
I saw some reviews about people saying just use a pen or straw... Hmmmm, first off I wouldn't even classify it as a "straw" or "pen" because it's NOT... There's nothing like it.. Let me just say, I've lost count on how many times I tried to quit.... Used nicotine everything, used pens, used straws, and even went cold turkey, and always ended up in the same place I started... smoking... But QUITGO in my opinion is the ONLY product which is GUARANTEED to help you quit and I wouldn't have been able to quit without it.
Amanda Bradford reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 October 2017
I was satisfied with this because it provided the craving relief that I needed. It's excellent for quitting, it helps and works well.
Ronald Ryan reviewed QuitGo — 5
24 September 2017
I switched to QUITGO based of its Amazon reviews; I figured it was worth a shot and believe it or not I am very pleased with it and think it is more effective than any other stop smoking product which I had previously used.
Pamela Currie reviewed QuitGo — 5
16 September 2017
3 words! GREAT! LIKE! WORKS! Just to keep it short, I wanted to share my thoughts and feedback on this item. For me, it does get me through the day without wanting to smoke. I use it with the nicorette patches because I feel sometimes a lack of nicotine, but I hope soon to be off nicotine completely. Overall, I rarely think about smoking now during the day as long as I'm using it.
Jenn Iles reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 September 2017
This stuff works and is reasonably priced. I'm on week 7 without smoking. It's perfect! I wake up and use it right away, and just keep it with me throughout the day.. Feeling good now!
Linda Nicholas reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 September 2017
I prefer these cigarettes over anything else. Its simple and easy to use, and I use it everywhere! It works well!
Jenny Howard reviewed QuitGo — 5
6 September 2017
So this is my 3rd attempt for quitting. I've tried the nicorette gum last time and patches the first and both were completely useless.. Anyhow, when I came across this cigarette it seemed very intriguing, and I also have some friends who told me they use it and it worked well for them, so I decided to give a try. Fast forward to 5 weeks later.... I am extremely happy I made the decision to use it, it's a totally natural cigarette replacement which is phenomenal and a huge help for quitting. I taste great, it feels great and even works really great! I can say that it has been helping me get over cravings in the last five weeks and I hope it continues to do that so I can finally quit! I think that many others in my position will also have luck quitting with QUITGO so it's a good start whenever you are ready to quit. The quality is very good, the price is excellent and overall it's an effective product which actually works very well and much better than anything else I used in the past.
Tanya Branch reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 September 2017
I was using this some stop smoking spray for a while to help me get through the mad workday cravings...but as soon as I was out of the building, I lit up.... But this cig changed me completely, and it's amazing how it stopped my cravings finally. I only got a few tho and it's time to replenish my supply. Im gonna stock up.. Thats they way to go!
Mark Baldi reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 August 2017
Wish I had the willpower to quit cold turkey, but this is a great aid and is helping me with quitting. Product arrived on time and in good condition at a very fair price.
Nikki Marie reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 August 2017
I actually happen to love these. I'm quit vaping because I couldn't breath. But this has a nice slight fruity flavor as you suck in air. It's really helped and works for mimicking smoking to help quit easier. It tricks your mind. No nicotine or vapor which I knew. But overall. its the best!
Cuz Muncher reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 August 2017
If you want to quit and have tried all the "other" available methods, you must try this!! I guarantee you will not be disappointed. I have smoked for 40 years and been trying to quit for the last 20 without success until I started using this.
Joy Roma reviewed QuitGo — 4
14 August 2017
I've tried many products to help me stop smoking, but this one worked best and in a span of just 3 months, I am barely even think of smoking
Sam Richter reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 August 2017
- Works as a good hand to mouth habit replacement. - Feels great and like a real cigarette - Good price for a quit smoking product. - Bought two of these already, no complaints.
Amie Clancy reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 July 2017
This is exactly what I always needed. The gum and patches were ok for a few things but always left me hanging without any suport for the the oral fixation.
Sarah Haley reviewed QuitGo — 5
26 July 2017
So far so good! Starting day 3 without smoking makes me feel awesome! I was a Marlboro Red pack and a half smoker for 27 years. When you get the craving just use this.
Nella Varcoe reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 July 2017
GMy friend and I got a few flavors together to try. I got the lemon and she got the tropical and cinnmn. Both taste nice and sweet, but I think It has a strong flavor, im gonna get the bigger pack next cuz im running low already.
Nikki Walker reviewed QuitGo — 5
15 July 2017
QUITGO is perfect to use when you start to quit, it works just as described and I'm very glad I started to use this. I am on the 4 week plan and already cutting down smoking big time!
Judy Wise reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 June 2017
May be able to kick the cigarette habit with this substitute. The taste is pretty good and the aroma was quite nice.
Matt Hubbard reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 June 2017
No repulsive taste, satiates my craving to help me stop smoking, and does work as advertised, and all for a fair price.
Narelle Rogers reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 June 2017
If you really want to quit and you are trying to quit, this is you best bet to use to help you overcome cravings and quit
Niall Greenan reviewed QuitGo — 5
12 June 2017
Im going on my 3rd week with no smoking now. it is really working I'm cool menthol and the oxygen to change it up every other day
Jessica Willmott reviewed QuitGo — 5
7 June 2017
I usually used to go for a smoke right when I get up, but started changing my routine when I got these and I like using it when I get my sbux coffee in the AM
Joe Achille reviewed QuitGo — 5
7 July 2016
I wish I had signed up when I first saw a QuitGo post on Facebook early last year.... On Sunday I will be 4 weeks a non-smoker, after 24 years smoking. Of course the will and the want to quit must be there, but the tablets definitely helped-and that was with a husband that continued to smoke, and probably has no intention of ever quitting. I wouldn't say it was EASY, but it was definitely EASIER. Thanks.
Paul Reid reviewed QuitGo — 5
3 July 2016
Never thought I could give up have tried everything after 40 years I'm now a proud non smoker and my son has given up as well
Byron Campbell reviewed QuitGo — 5
2 November 2016
My dad says he likes these and that they are effective for helping him quit. The price is very reasonable, they work, they feel good and he says he would recommend them.
Terry Rees reviewed QuitGo — 5
31 October 2016
Works very well. I use them everyday and after my 6th week, I have gone from 2 packs a day to half a pack.
Matt Cleal reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 October 2016
Got this pack, it in the 4 weeks supply with the quit smoking guide. It's pretty good! I would recommend these if you're looking to quit.
Tracy Schiansky reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 October 2016
I dont think I would have been able to quit with out these, all the other products ive used never helped me with oral fixation and addiction to holding cigarettes. This works much better than I had expected and I hilghly recomend for anyone trying to quit.
Tammy Geissmann reviewed QuitGo — 5
25 October 2016
I've used patches before, but they are not good, unhealthy and dont evene work.. But this on the other hand actually does work and helped me quit.
Sally Schenau reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 October 2016
I don't have anymore cravings to smoke anymore, I like b/c of the calmness it gives me and relaxing feeling
Jill Langley reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 October 2016
First ... the actual product is excellent and worth every dime! I have used a couple other stuff in the past and they didn't help. But these have a unique thing about it, it's natural, smokeless and just helps fade away the cravings to smoke.
Jackie Curley reviewed QuitGo — 5
4 October 2016
I smoked for 28 years, tried many things to quit including the gum and patches. I bought these and went through the steps as directed and so far...I haven't smoke since.
Wendy Bidmead reviewed QuitGo — 5
3 October 2016
They feel nice and good to hold while im working and driving to distract me from wanting to smoke.
Mandy Wilkinson reviewed QuitGo — 5
28 September 2016
Absolute love this stuff. Once you start using it you get more used to it and you start using it more and I already dont feel like smoking anymore.
Tracy Jane Camm reviewed QuitGo — 5
27 September 2016
Theres way more to this product then just being a cigarette. I know from the moment it hit my tongue, I truly felt like I had just smoked and didn't feel the urge to smoke.
Jodie Mills reviewed QuitGo — 5
24 September 2016
I have smoked for 40 years and been able to quit using this QUITGO quit smoking aid. It does exactly what it says it does and you will NOT be disappointed.
Jennifer Robinson reviewed QuitGo — 5
23 September 2016
It took a few days for it to start helping me, but after about 4-5 days I did not feel like smoking. It's amazing, its like you never even smoke. Great pricing for a great quit smoking product!
Bevnterry Horrigan reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 September 2016
Got these for my mom who has smoked for 37 years, and she says it's helping her quit and they work great!
Sarah Kemp reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 September 2016
Works for me, I used to smoke in my car, but now I use it on flights and while I drive to work everyday.
Shane Boyns reviewed QuitGo — 5
20 September 2016
So glad I found this stuff. I was considering trading my smoking habit for eating because I heard it was easier to quit lol. But seriously if you are ready to quit this stuff really helps with the cravings.
Dianne Crooks reviewed QuitGo — 5
17 September 2016
I am through 5 days without smoking, I have tried multiple attempts with many different products, QUITGO has by far been the easiest and most effective way for me to quit.
Carlos Jones reviewed QuitGo — 5
14 September 2016
My head just used to spin every time I tried to quit. I feel calm and relaxed with this stuff. I was smoking Newports a pack and a half a day. I know it's just 9 days in but with this I feel way more confident that this is the last time I quit smoking once and for all. I never write reviews but this product is worth it if you're really ready.
Kurt Wall reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 September 2016
I have smoked for twenty two years and now I haven't smoked so far in a month. No side effects and I'm feeling healthy again!
Iain N Nicole Glasgow reviewed QuitGo — 5
9 September 2016
I started tbxfree on January 30, 2017 and it was amazing how quickly it resolved all of the cravings I had! It was mentally hard to quit, but the physical dependency decreased Super fast! It is only the 11th of March, 2017, and I, who was an almost two pack a day smoker, haven't had a single cigarette and only have the occasional thought of smoking, but then I use a strip and the urge passes. Amazing stuff!!!!!
Mary Hilder reviewed QuitGo — 5
2 September 2016
This really works. I've tried wellbutrin, chantix, vaping, and now this. It was a last ditch effort, as vaping has me more addicted to nicotine than i ever was with cigarettes (because I don't have to go outside, deal with the stink, etc., i can just puff away). I had limited hopes for this product, but each time I take Chantix, it works until I'm *almost* off before it makes me so sick I have to stop. It's been a frustrating cycle, and I firmly believe Chantix is a miracle product - if you can work through the insane nausea and nightmares. It's still better than the 3,000 chemical assault of a cigarette. Anyway, I was surprised that this product worked almost immediately. I lost the taste for the vapes, and still "mouth" it, but went from 6 cartridges on a bad weekend day to a single cartridge over three days in less than a week. I've lost the desire/ability to inhale the vapes and know within another week I'll be free of this monkey that has plagued me for more than a year. You've got nothing to lose and everything to gain...try it.
Jenny Micucci reviewed QuitGo — 5
1 September 2016
i really enjoy this smokeless cigarette. i haven't bought a pack of smokes since i got these. i use it pretty much 24/7
Kim Hor reviewed QuitGo — 5
29 August 2016
Make sure you are using this correctly. This is the first quit smoking aid I've used, and it suits my needs. Great price too! And it works, it should last me a good while.
Shaselle Anderson reviewed QuitGo — 5
28 August 2016
It has only been three days and he has not had a cigarette. He is very hopeful that this product will help him quit forever.
Rick Thorne reviewed QuitGo — 5
22 August 2016
This product works!! I have tried the patch, gum and Chantix, with very little results. Always went back to smoking. Now I don't even want to smoke. And I am saving money !!!!!
Jackie Smith reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 August 2016
This is like the magic cure for quitting. I can't say enough good things about this product. I have smoked for 37 years. Even though I smoked over two packs a day I ordered these just to try. Didn't realize i had to get the full quit kit, so i got the remaining kit and finally started to quit and im loving these!
Khang Trai reviewed QuitGo — 5
18 August 2016
The cost of these is cheaper than a pack of smokes in my city. I am very pleased with the results and have told a lot of my friends about this product.
Melissa Mason reviewed QuitGo — 5
11 August 2016
So far 5 days smoke free and loving it don't know how it works but it works and I sure hope it keeps working thanks team
Lauren Prosser reviewed QuitGo — 4
10 August 2016
Day 15 smoke free YAY I no longer crave smokes haven't had a 1 smoke since day 4 of the tablets Best decision my fiance and I made
Owen Ashby reviewed QuitGo — 5
5 August 2016
Ok I'm 60 I am now nicotine free for 10 weeks and 3 days For 23 years I basically smoked 50 cigarettes per day. Prior to that I had smoked from the age of 18 til 33. I stopped smoking when I was pregnant at 33 And took it up again at the age of 37 Nothing helped until QuitGo
Linda Fraser reviewed QuitGo — 5
4 August 2016
Was smoking 40 day and now nearly 3 weeks smokes free thanks to quit stop now have been on them for 22 days . They are great no cravings no anger issues like others I have tried
Nadene Leonard reviewed QuitGo — 5
4 August 2016
Was a smoker of 25 smokes a day for 26 years. Im at day 31 smoke free. I have saved over $700 from not buying cigarettes. QuitGo was so easy. Anyone can do it. Give it a go. Its the best thing I've done in years.
Laurel Redmond reviewed QuitGo — 5
29 July 2016
I can not rave enough about this product. I am only on day 14 but am completely smoke free, can't stand the smell or even the thought of picking up the habit ever again. Thank you Quit Go :)
Andrew Setterfield reviewed QuitGo — 5
19 July 2016
I have tried everything before so I thought I would give this ago and it works. Simple fact of the matter it has also helped me to get my drinking under control too. Its been 2 weeks and though I had a little bump I know I can do it with the help from Nikko and all the positive messages from others. Thank Quit Go I have never felt so positive about giving up this horrible habit.
Timtam Fred reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 July 2016
Thought i would give this a go. 100% better than champix. I didnt stop on day 6 as i had couple left but the 2 i smoked tasted foul like i just lit up a stick and smoked it. Havent looked back still off the smokes. Some days get a craving like first up in morning but then i try to keep busy. Best money spent and can honestly say it really does work.
Kevin Hinton reviewed QuitGo — 5
13 July 2016
As a heavy smoker off and on for 20 odd years I didn't think I could do it. I've still got a fair way to go but I know I can do it but changing my thought process and behaviour....The journey so far has been hard but getting easier. Thanks for the daily texts and emails...I highly recommend Quit GO...best thing I've done. Thanks
Melissa Marie reviewed QuitGo — 5
10 July 2016
It works I can't really believe it. From over 30 cigarettes a day to nothing in a week is awesome and it still seems easy to beat any triggers. Oh and saving a fortune